your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Newnan - Raymond Hill Rd

231 Raymond Hill Rd, Newnan, GA 30265

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 24 Reviews
5 Stars - 24 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Courtney
February 16, 2020
Theresa was super sweet & friendly! She had me set up in no time. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to store their things here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, they’re close, convenient and have a friendly staff.
Bill Keyser
January 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and staff!
Gerald Homminga
January 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience! Theresa was amazing and friendly! Highly recommend!
January 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Daniel Henderson
December 12, 2019
Very help, organized, clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Rick Trace
December 2, 2019
I met with Theresa Milner today. She was very helpful explaining everything I needed to know. She drove me out to look at the unit. Very nice facility. We finished up the paperwork. Thank you Theresa.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic service. Very friendly.
December 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I absolutely would recommend this facility.
Sandy
October 21, 2019
I am a return customer and was very pleased with the facilities and the staff. Theresa is knowledgeable and makes one feel welcome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and very easy!
Todd
October 4, 2019
Great facility and nice people. Easy and fast!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super helpful staff, clean and easily accessible units
Zachary Zito
September 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect for our needs!
Diana Zito
September 14, 2019
The staff has been helpful from beginning to end! When I was 7 months pregnant looking for a storage unit in the middle of the summer, they drove me around on a golf cart to look at all different units. The size they recommended was perfect for all our stuff! They’ve always been super friendly and responsive with all of our questions and needs! Will definitely be using them in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dee Payton
September 4, 2019
Storage Xxtra was absolutely great!!! Awesome customer service and the grounds were always neat and clean.I would definitely use them again if I needed a storage unit. Thanks again Storage Xxtra on Raymond Hill Rd. Newnan Ga.!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan
September 1, 2019
Theresa was awesome! She went out of her way to make us welcomed and to make sure we had everything we needed. She even provided cold waters for our our whole moving crew!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 25, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 29, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service! High recommendation.
June 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff was great!
dee payton
June 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Customer Service
Johnna
March 20, 2019
Nichole went ABOVE AND BEYOND the requirements of her job just to accommodate me as a new customer! So happy to be with this facility and their excellent customer service.
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2019
Thank you for leaving a review for our property and offering such positive feedback. It is great to hear you had an excellent customer service experience with Nichole. I'll be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you for being a Storage Xxtra customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
March 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Storage Ever!!
Brandy Hammond
July 8, 2018
I will always use the facility off Raymond Hill Rd, Nicole helped me thru the whole process and the ends and outs of how it works. I am over the top satisfied!!! Protecting my personal belongings as well as clean and friendly staff(Nicole). Thank you very Much, my business will be Storage Xxtra (off Raymond hill)!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleasant experience with the courteous & professional Nicole!
Bob Barfield
August 26, 2017
I had never rented a storage unit before. Nicole led me through the process in a courteous and professional manner. No surprises. Excellent result for my wife and me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Bellamy
May 15, 2017
Nicole does a awesome job. Always calls when I have a shipment. Very well ran facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 10, 2016
Write a review