your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Tyrone

109 Kirkley Road, Tyrone, GA 30290

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Storage Facility
Elisa Means Nesbit
January 23, 2020
This is the best place I've rented from in all the moves we've made especially being a former military family. Kristie is the most amazing person, she always has a warm smile to greet you as you walk in the door. The facility hands down is always clean and that is one of the things I look for before renting a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Absolute Best
Kay James
December 17, 2019
I have been a tenant here for over 2 years and I have no complaints. The manager, Christie, goes above and beyond providing the best customer service. No matter the day, time, or whatever is going on: Christie has a nice beaming smile that brightens my day. I'm thankful for the patience & compassion I was shown during a particular stressful time. It helps to know that there are people that care. I'm appreciative of everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place to store your stuff!
Lyn
December 6, 2019
Clean, accessible, and safe! Kristi and staff are so helpful and friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Raquel Crumlin
December 5, 2019
Excellent customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with!
Rebecca
November 25, 2019
Kristi and her team have always been great communicators and very easy to work with, especially given that our business's home office was out of state. We rented several units over the course of a couple of years, and every unit was clean, pest free, and easy to access whenever we needed. We would definitely recommend working with Storage Xxtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful service
Brandon hall
November 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Raphael
November 3, 2019
I have used there climate control storage unit and it was very convenient. I am also satisfied with the storage facility operating hours so I can access my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hannah Made It A Great Vist In Spite Of!
David L Tolliver
October 9, 2019
We had to move fast and store our belongings. Hannah made me feel comfortable, and catered to my situation after i told her what was going on. She was friendly, courteous, expeditious , and caring! Give her a raise or a give her a management position. Shes good at what she does! @davemenatlarge
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Amari
September 21, 2019
The best customer service ever!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Josh Gaither III
September 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Caroline Brown
August 29, 2019
The staff is very professional, especially the Manager, she is a really nice person. She is always there to supply your needs, whether it is purchasing supplies or needing help with a storage unit. She is always there to lend a helping hand. The storage area is always clean, the property is always clean, I never want to visit another property because I absolutely love this one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Stephanie Gordon
August 27, 2019
I was definitely shopping around, I thought I had found a storage place until I came here. Kristi was by far the sweetest person I’ve met in a long time. She made my experience super peaceful and stress free, I wish more people in the world had a Kindred Spirit such as hers. I’m happy to do business with this company, and honestly it’s because of the customer service that I received....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What I needed
Joanne Bearden
August 4, 2019
I came in and the lady was so nice and professional. She went beyond to make my experience as easy and convenient as it could have gone. She was a very nice woman. If the world could have more of her, life would be so much better. She even did something I didn’t expect but gave me hope and encouragement.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Repeat customer
S Hines
June 14, 2019
Kristi is amazing!! Customer service is so important and the very reason I decided to rent from the again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doesn't get any better than this
William
May 23, 2017
Storage is not always a fun experience, but Kristi really took the stress away with her friendly service and great units. I've read about other facilities, but this one really sets the mark. The one year rate lock was awesome for budgeting. No surprise increases. I really like the way storage xxtra conducts their business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 17, 2016
Write a review