your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Stockbridge - Eagles Landing

490 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer service!
Dee
January 31, 2020
Dekira6@aol.comI used Storage World, now Storage Extra and was pleasantly pleased overall with the customer service. Kiana, Kelley, and Lesa were a pleasure to work with and made the process of relocating easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence!
Elise
January 6, 2020
Process was seamless. Went online reserved climate controlled unit which included online special pricing. Called following morning, spoke with Lesa, setup contract which was then emailed to me for electronic signature and consent. Arrived to Storage Xxtra around 3:40pm or so to complete contracting and make payment. Lesa then took me to view unit. Upon arrival she explained how the glass door to go into the buildings which house the climate contolled units locks, key is also provided for entry. It allows you to lock door behind you as you enter building of your unit. I love this extra layer of security! She then showed me how to lock and unlock the secure cylinder of the unit which allows you to open and close it. The whole property is extremely clean, well kept and inviting. Love this too! Lesa was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend if you are looking for storage as they can meet most any need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
December 28, 2019
Kelly was amazing I was going through a difficult time and had to get storage at a last minute decision. She treated me with such kindness and respect and support. I have not experienced customer service this excellent in many many years and during a time when I really needed it. After I got my storage we both hugged. I'm very happy with the price the cleanliness and customer service....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesa is the best! She is extremely helpful and accommodating.
Robin Stone
December 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesa has “Awesome Customer Service”!
Deloria Howard
November 20, 2019
Thank you Lesa, you are a great asset for the company. You are very professional and personable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda McMillan
October 29, 2019
Lesa is a wonderful people person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Misty
October 5, 2019
The lady that helped me with my storage unit was wonderful!!!! She was very pleasant and delivered quality customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TABITHA BROWN
May 6, 2019
Great service, really appreciate the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesa Ledesma--->Awesome Manager!!!
leonardo / Heather Ceron
April 9, 2019
Very thankful to Lesa Ledesma, from Stroage Xxtra, Eagles Landing. We had fabulous service ... Lesa was able to walk us through the entire process from start to finish. We called, came by to checked out the various size units, then we rented and moved in, we paid the monthly bills and when it came time to closed out, Lesa was supper helpful, and had us on our way ASAP. We will definitely come back to work with Lesa... Just Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Hilda Williams
March 12, 2019
Very professional, Units very clean , lock provided. I feel very comfortable leaving my equipment there . Location very secure. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 2, 2018
Write a review