your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Newnan - Hwy 154

4046 Hwy 154, Newnan, GA 30265
Current Customers: 404.670.9559

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Made our move so much easier!!
Jenny K
October 25, 2018
Chasity was amazing!! She was able to get us into a unit quickly and made us feel so welcome and safe while touring the property! She is the friendliest and always had a smile on her face. Highly recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Experience!
Cherie H
December 21, 2017
What a great facility. Very clean, easily accessible units within the premises. Also, easily accessible location from major highways and I-85. Customer service was above and beyond!!! I would definitely recommend Storage XXtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Cathryn Ray
September 29, 2017
We have stored items with Storage XXtra for 5 years - Stephen has given us great service from day 1 - would recommend to anyone looking for storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
4 1/2 Years and Not One Problem!
Sandy Regli
September 3, 2017
Stephen Docket has been the best from the Beginning to the End for our Experience at this Storage facility. We moved most of our house hold into a unit in 2013, what was to be a year at the most turned into 4 + years and we have not had one problem! Stephen has always been there if we needed anything and he has been one of the nicest people we have meant! As far as the Unit, it has always remained at a controlled temperature and we have NEVER experienced a water/rain problem with Storage XXtra. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
August 29, 2017
I enjoy keeping my things at storage extra. Great clean place to keep your things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen is an asset
Joshua Busby
May 17, 2017
Great space, great price, great manager. Was very pleased with the job Stephen did, he was professional and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great offices for price. Landlord is the best.
Daniel Cochran
April 10, 2017
Steven couldn't be a better Landlord. He listens to all my concerns and follows through with his commitments. The office space is perfect for my small business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen and Ms Nicole are excellent
Joe Sandoval
March 13, 2017
Manager Stephen and Ms Nicole are excellent representatives of their co. They will assist you and work with you when necessary. Strongly recommend xxtra storage in Newnan Ga.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One year and counting
Phillip
February 14, 2017
Started with the smaller office space, and now we have three units. Professional staff is primary reason for our long term business with Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Decision In Picking this location
Jeff Tankersley
February 13, 2017
Great and Helpful Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly service.
Sunshine shelnutt
January 18, 2017
Very knowledgeable about the property. Courteous and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, safe rental
Debra
August 29, 2015
This was the easiest part of my moving experience. Stephen went out of his way to make this as pleasant as possible. The units were clean, easy to use and accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been with these good people for a long time and even added a 2nd unit!
Jack
August 3, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No surprises!
Hank Lane
August 2, 2015
Everything went as planned. We got what we needed at the price we expected. The only surprise was a good one-- the availability of a truck to move things. I haven't used it yet but know it's there when we move things out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience, professional and accommadating.
July 31, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimi
July 31, 2015
Stephen was awesome with us as we were picking out a storage unit. The use of the rental truck was an added plus. I'm so glad that we chose Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kristin wilson
April 30, 2015
Great service this is the second time I have rented a unit from Stephen and he is always very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Susan P
April 30, 2015
Steven is great, very accommodating and helpful. The facility is clean, secure, and easy to use. Would highly recommend Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!
SOUTHSIDE safe & vault
April 23, 2015
Great location, price and management... this property is safe, well lit and always SPOTLESS!
Write a review