your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Newnan - Hwy 154

4046 Hwy 154, Newnan, GA 30265

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 43 Reviews
5 Stars - 43 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Ellsworth
March 29, 2020
Very clean facility. Professional property manager worked with us to find us a great space for our boat. Thanks again for all you do to make this a great storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility. So incredibly helpful, friendly, great price.
Veronica
February 28, 2020
The best value in Newnan if you are looking for storage. What was even better is the great customer service. The manager was so friendly, helpful, patient and informative. She made the whole process so easy and made sure my unit was clean and what I was looking for. I changed sizes at the last minute and it was no problem for her at all to get me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service
Brian Kroll
January 20, 2020
This is the first time I have rented from this facility and it was a pleasure to work with Chasity and secure storage for my needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stan Smith
December 8, 2019
Great experience with Chasity and Storage Xxtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Ray
November 26, 2019
Great example of great customer service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
WILLIAM L HURST
October 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"Great Location to Visit"
Rica Covington
October 13, 2019
The customer service at this location is Awesome!! Chasity is very knowledgeable about the storages, how to pack, and product that will make my move go smoothly. Chasity listens and understood my needs . Thanks for hiring such a wonderful Manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very professional, affordable and still private and secure.
MIKE GIBBY
October 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Aileen
October 1, 2019
Great experience with renting from Storage XXtra. Chastity is very helpful and was willing to work with our needs. She was always respectful and made the experience much better. Would truly recommend this business!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sweetest Manager Ever
Jackie Lee
September 1, 2019
I just signed up for a unit at the newnan location. The facility was nice and clean, but I was really blown away by the customer service of your site manager. He was so friendly and helpful! Y’all really have a gem of a person here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great for our storage needs!
Julie Brooker
August 28, 2019
We recently made a cross-country move to the area. From Day One when we talked with Chasity on the phone, we have been extremely pleased! Chasity was very helpful, professional, and friendly. She answered all our questions and help us determine what sizes of units we would need. When we arrived here, we had several "pods" which needed delivered and unloaded. Again, Chasity was very helpful with assisting the pod company with location of, delivery of and removal of the pods. She has been a wonderful "go-to" person and provides exemplary customer service. We have been very pleased with our storage units. They are clean and secure and we feel confident our belongings are safe. We can recommend, without hesitation, Storage Xxtra to anyone who has storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LaSandra Warner
August 14, 2019
Love the staff thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful, responsive
Aileen Burnett
August 7, 2019
Called this location and left message and received a prompt return phone call. Chasity was helpful and showed me the two units we were interested in. She was pleasant and would have no problems recommending this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Analiez Ellerbee
July 4, 2019
The customer service is amazing. They worked with me whenever I needed to adjust my dates due to the military’s unpredictable schedule. I would absolutely recommend this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Kuhn
June 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Bruce Wohlers
May 22, 2019
my experience upon making reservation on line and then going to the facility was awesome... Chasity was great and very helpful..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend storagexxtra to family and friends
Linda Jackson
April 21, 2019
Chasity is nice and friendly and the facility was clean and neat. It’s a nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Speechless
Jason Dobson
April 10, 2019
The Kind warming feeling of knowing my things are stored with great care, the Office was Clean, the Vibe was Amazing from the Phone Call all the way until the Store Visit... Keep this energy in the establishment's
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hassle free
David Mull
April 4, 2019
The second I walked into the door the service was great hands down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HAD A GREAT TIME, WOULD DO IT ALL AGAIN
DAVID MANLEY
March 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drusilla Monroe
January 26, 2019
If you are looking for storage in the Newnan area go and visit Chasity. She will help you find the right unit at the right price and make this one less stress for you! Not only did she make my move great, she treated me like famliy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Made our move so much easier!!
Jenny K
October 25, 2018
Chasity was amazing!! She was able to get us into a unit quickly and made us feel so welcome and safe while touring the property! She is the friendliest and always had a smile on her face. Highly recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Experience!
Cherie H
December 21, 2017
What a great facility. Very clean, easily accessible units within the premises. Also, easily accessible location from major highways and I-85. Customer service was above and beyond!!! I would definitely recommend Storage XXtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Cathryn Ray
September 29, 2017
We have stored items with Storage XXtra for 5 years - Stephen has given us great service from day 1 - would recommend to anyone looking for storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
4 1/2 Years and Not One Problem!
Sandy Regli
September 3, 2017
Stephen Docket has been the best from the Beginning to the End for our Experience at this Storage facility. We moved most of our house hold into a unit in 2013, what was to be a year at the most turned into 4 + years and we have not had one problem! Stephen has always been there if we needed anything and he has been one of the nicest people we have meant! As far as the Unit, it has always remained at a controlled temperature and we have NEVER experienced a water/rain problem with Storage XXtra. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
August 29, 2017
I enjoy keeping my things at storage extra. Great clean place to keep your things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen is an asset
Joshua Busby
May 17, 2017
Great space, great price, great manager. Was very pleased with the job Stephen did, he was professional and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great offices for price. Landlord is the best.
Daniel Cochran
April 10, 2017
Steven couldn't be a better Landlord. He listens to all my concerns and follows through with his commitments. The office space is perfect for my small business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen and Ms Nicole are excellent
Joe Sandoval
March 13, 2017
Manager Stephen and Ms Nicole are excellent representatives of their co. They will assist you and work with you when necessary. Strongly recommend xxtra storage in Newnan Ga.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One year and counting
Phillip
February 14, 2017
Started with the smaller office space, and now we have three units. Professional staff is primary reason for our long term business with Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Decision In Picking this location
Jeff Tankersley
February 13, 2017
Great and Helpful Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly service.
Sunshine shelnutt
January 18, 2017
Very knowledgeable about the property. Courteous and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, safe rental
Debra
August 29, 2015
This was the easiest part of my moving experience. Stephen went out of his way to make this as pleasant as possible. The units were clean, easy to use and accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been with these good people for a long time and even added a 2nd unit!
Jack
August 3, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No surprises!
Hank Lane
August 2, 2015
Everything went as planned. We got what we needed at the price we expected. The only surprise was a good one-- the availability of a truck to move things. I haven't used it yet but know it's there when we move things out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience, professional and accommadating.
July 31, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimi
July 31, 2015
Stephen was awesome with us as we were picking out a storage unit. The use of the rental truck was an added plus. I'm so glad that we chose Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kristin wilson
April 30, 2015
Great service this is the second time I have rented a unit from Stephen and he is always very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Susan P
April 30, 2015
Steven is great, very accommodating and helpful. The facility is clean, secure, and easy to use. Would highly recommend Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!
SOUTHSIDE safe & vault
April 23, 2015
Great location, price and management... this property is safe, well lit and always SPOTLESS!
Write a review