your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra McDonough - Hwy 155

6 Farris Drive, McDonough, GA 30253
Current Customers: 404.615.6188

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherry Burns
July 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon, the manager, was awesome.
Theresa Otto
June 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Smith
June 13, 2019
Shannon is a great manager, got a chance to meet her in person and she's even greater, ten stars Shannon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely
James Boyd
June 12, 2019
Shannon has been great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, excellent staff
James Boyd
June 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Maureen O.
May 11, 2019
Shannon is a jewel! She knows her stuff, pays attention to details, and takes pride in a job well done. She works hard to make sure that her customers are treated right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cliff
May 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased with Shannon and the storage facility.
Angel Jones
April 29, 2019
The facility is very clean and Shannon was very informative, professional and polite. I would highly recommend Storage Xxtra to anyone needing a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon WAS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Taylor Clark
April 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna W Tompkins
April 8, 2019
Attendant was very helpful and made sure i knew and understood all there was to know about storage xxtra. Even though i missed an appointment i was called the next business day to see if i still wanted the unit. Who does that? storage Xxtra that's who.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage. Friendly staff.
Brandie Robinson
August 17, 2018
Great storage. Very clean. Fair prices. Shannon is extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yolanda
July 13, 2018
Very clear storages and It has everything that I was looking for to keep my things safe. Shannon was very helpful and nice. Great service hands down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Mcdonough
James
October 11, 2017
Shannon is an excellent manager. She leased a unit to me quickly and I was moving my stuff into the unit in under an hour. Great storage facility and great customer service!
Write a review