your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra McDonough - Hwy 155

6 Farris Drive, McDonough, GA 30253

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would refer all to this facility
Tony
March 13, 2020
This facility is clean and we'll maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ANTONIO HOLLAND
March 7, 2020
Langston Walker was very helpful, great attention to detail
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility has been there three years and it looks brand new.
Cathleen
February 15, 2020
Langston was very personable and knowledgeable. He went over every detail and made sure I was comfortable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best possible experience
Ron Geraci Sr
February 15, 2020
Great facility. Langston was so good. I am well pleased. Fair pricing. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional!!
Lamon Bryant
February 1, 2020
Thanks for Langston Patience. He stay over to assist me in reference to my conflict schedule that I have for work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Superb customer service ~ Langston is wonderful!
L.A. Blank
January 17, 2020
Langston perfect ~ answered all my countless questions and took as much time as I needed to get my account set up. Clean, spotless and great location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helia Smith
January 13, 2020
The facility is clean, very affordable, and very helpful Manager on site ,Mr Langston. I will definitely recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Langston was very helpful
Thomas Harmon
December 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Khalilah Davis
November 23, 2019
The customer service was awesome. Kelly was personable and very professional. The facility is very clean and well kept. The prices are also reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Harmon
October 18, 2019
Manager was very helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Literally, the best storage facility in Georgia
Clifton
August 23, 2019
Shannon Sargent operates the storage facility off of Farris Drive in Mcdonough, GA, and every time I go in to move something out or bring something in, the facility is spotless! I’m a neat freak, and I can always find something that needs to be cleaned but not at this facility. Shannon is professional and thorough, and you couldn’t ask for a better place to store your belongings! I sold my house faster than expected, and I needed storage as soon as possible, and Shannon educated me on the different types of rooms and recommended the one best for me, and she was right! The prices are fair and affordable and the storage facility is immaculate. I’m happy I store my belongings here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this location and manager - Shannon
Lima Lewis-Guy
August 15, 2019
Shannon is a tremendous asset to this facility. Her level of courtesy is amazing. I relocated from Boston MA to Locust Grove GA, paid thousands of dollars for a property from American Homes 4 Rent only to arrive and discover I had no home and was totally ripped off by the company's VP in Navada. who knew how to work GA legal system against outsiders. Shannon, listened through my tears and was a source of comfort and strength when needed. I fell in love with that location. She told me the owners were Godly people which gave me some hope, and then, the tour confirmed my feelings. I have been satisfied ever since. I trust all is still fine with my belongings. Love me some Shannon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherry Burns
July 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon, the manager, was awesome.
Theresa Otto
June 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Smith
June 13, 2019
Shannon is a great manager, got a chance to meet her in person and she's even greater, ten stars Shannon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely
James Boyd
June 12, 2019
Shannon has been great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, excellent staff
James Boyd
June 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Maureen O.
May 11, 2019
Shannon is a jewel! She knows her stuff, pays attention to details, and takes pride in a job well done. She works hard to make sure that her customers are treated right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cliff
May 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased with Shannon and the storage facility.
Angel Jones
April 29, 2019
The facility is very clean and Shannon was very informative, professional and polite. I would highly recommend Storage Xxtra to anyone needing a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon WAS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Taylor Clark
April 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna W Tompkins
April 8, 2019
Attendant was very helpful and made sure i knew and understood all there was to know about storage xxtra. Even though i missed an appointment i was called the next business day to see if i still wanted the unit. Who does that? storage Xxtra that's who.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage. Friendly staff.
Brandie Robinson
August 17, 2018
Great storage. Very clean. Fair prices. Shannon is extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yolanda
July 13, 2018
Very clear storages and It has everything that I was looking for to keep my things safe. Shannon was very helpful and nice. Great service hands down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Mcdonough
James
October 11, 2017
Shannon is an excellent manager. She leased a unit to me quickly and I was moving my stuff into the unit in under an hour. Great storage facility and great customer service!
Write a review