your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Hiram

3595 Hiram Douglasville Hwy, Hiram, GA 30141

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Wade Bloodgood
January 10, 2020
Josh was a big help, friendly, and great to deal with. 5 stars service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh was excellent!
Shannell
November 24, 2019
Thank you Josh for your excellent customer service !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CLINT thomas
November 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely recommend this to a friend
Mitchell Holloway
November 10, 2019
First time renting @ storagexxtra on hwy 92 in Hiram Ga. Very clean and well lighted . Manager on duty Josh was very helpful and explained everything in detail and took us on a tour of the facility before we rented. Definitely recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Roberts
August 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service and Facilities
Lindsey Kim
May 26, 2019
We have always had excellent service at the Hiram location. Michael and Courtney are fantastic and always are quick to have maintainence issues resolved the same day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Deborah Bryant
April 26, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Glinda Kimble
March 11, 2019
The lady at the desk was very helpful. She answered all of our questions .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasant Experience
John
November 16, 2017
Rented a space for my business and had no problems whatsoever. Prices are reasonable, the unit was clean and comfortable, and the customer service was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Cindy Green
March 23, 2017
I can not give storage xxtra Tyrone nothing but excellent rating. Kristi Knowles is so caring and professional. This location is awesome! what makes this facility caring. They make you feel you are important and insure security and safety their priority!!! Thank you Kristi!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darryl Towns
November 5, 2016
Mike the new Manager is great and always very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CThomas
November 3, 2016
Michael quite unpleasant and sarcastic - almost as though he feels you're inconveniencing him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, clean & friendly
Linda R.
September 28, 2016
Great customer service, efficient, and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone who needs a convenient, clean storage unit quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service from clerk
Sharilyn
August 29, 2015
Roblyn was great and helpful. She is awesome.
Write a review