your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Fayetteville

1572 Hwy 85 N, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Current Customers: 404.670.5685

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good Staff
January 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes have had good experience
March 9, 2017
Courtesy had been great and they go the extra mile
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome staff and Facility
Steve
January 20, 2017
The customer service is friendly and professional. Storage areas are secure, clean with a well maintained property. I particularly like the secure yet simple gate access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service!
Jasper Naturals
September 28, 2016
I'm renting a office and truly love my place of business in this area. Charity is awesome and professional!!! The facility is clean and safe. The office staff has been very helpful and go beyond the cost of duty! Thank you for all your EXCELLENT efforts.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful team and great service!
Beth Trebendis
September 20, 2016
My experience at the Fayetteville Storage Xxtra has been seamless and professional. The staff is always helpful and courteous, anticipating needs and exceeding expectations. I highly recommend Storage Xxtra to anyone looking for short or long term needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
People Friendly
C Simmons
June 9, 2016
Charity and Kelly were professional, friendly, accomodating. The location was convenience, and the service was impeccable. Thank you for great service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME LOCATION, AWESOME STAFF,
Andrea Beasley
April 20, 2016
Chasity is awesome and always so helpful. I love it when I call and am able to speak with her. She knows everything about everything and always willing to help me. Thanks Chasity! I would recommend this facility to everyone. Thanks so much and I also appreciate the cleanliness and the type of locks used at your facility. I feel like my belongings are safe there! Sincerely, "A.B."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just what we needed
Tara Adcock
February 15, 2016
New clean building. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and pristine storage areas
D.Anne Ferdinand
January 11, 2016
The staff are friendly, known the Fayetteville, Georgia location for a few years and have used on and off. Quite happy with the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice and so helpful
Jermeca
May 7, 2015
They ladies here are awesome. The day of my move in, I realized i needed a larger unit and they helped right away even with it being my screw up. They have continued to be great in the year that i have used their location. Having used other storage solutions before i really appreciate the level of service i have gotten here with comparable prices to go with it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley
April 10, 2015
I have been satisfied with this location. I am disappointed with the $11.00 price increased because there are no additional services being provided, now I am searching for another location.
Reply from Manager on April 10, 2015
Shirley, thanks for your positive rating. I am sorry you are unhappy with your rent increase. We do our best to keep our rates low, but operating expenses increase every year. You may have had a promotional rate that has now expired. We certainly appreciate you as a Storage Xxtra customer and want to keep your business. Let us know how we can help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Praise for Kelly and Misty
Phil Wagstaff
March 6, 2015
I just wanted to let whoever reads this to know the two ladies that assisted me with my storage requirements we simply awesome. Professional and personable. They do a great job with me and even under stress with several customers in the office at once they always kept their cool. If they were stressing at all they did not let the customers see. My hat is off to them...
Write a review