your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Columbus - Veterans Pkwy

7711 Veterans Pkwy, Columbus, GA 31909

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elnora
December 2, 2019
Great Customer Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine
September 24, 2019
Very professional staff and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
KPC
September 21, 2019
Location is good too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia A Heath
September 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall super satisfied!
Kameron
September 18, 2019
Excellent place to rent storage units. Super friendly staff that are helpful on all aspects.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
John Smith
August 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very lovely staff
August 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
John N
August 12, 2019
Awesome service, excellent for newly arrived soldiers to the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A place to go for your storage need
Debbie Oliver
August 10, 2019
Peace of mind when moving is hectic to know that your stuff is stored and secured and insured. Excellent customer service and easy to communicate with. I will definitely use this place for all my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin
August 10, 2019
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price is great! I'll never use another facility
Brandi Sykes
July 24, 2019
I like the fact that I have my very own entry code. My unit is secure because I'm the only one with a key. I love having an insurance policy for extra protection and the staff is very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I needed a small space and they had exactly what I was looking for.
Brandon
July 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yay I found a place
A. Cush
July 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service in Columbus!
Morgan Chunn
July 12, 2019
They made me feel like family. Personalized service and had my best interest at heart!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz Steele
July 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
July 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jasmine
June 15, 2019
Excellent customer service!! Sierra was the only agent working on today, she effectively assisted each patron in a timely and extremely professional manner!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service and facility
William
June 5, 2019
Great service. New gates, new look for site. I was pleasantly surprised with how well this site is managed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 25, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
For sure.
James N. Smith
May 24, 2019
Best in the business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facilty - very helpful and efficient operations.
Richard Nies
May 11, 2019
This has been by far the best experience we have had renting a storage unit. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we knew how to access the facility easily. They drove us (golf cart) to see the exact unit we would be renting. Their prices are very good especially considering they have a rental truck with an appliance dolly and ramp available for a fraction of the cost of renting one anywhere else. Would highly recommend this business and will use them again when needed as a first choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Management is Great
Andrew Rickman
February 12, 2019
I can agree on the Management of Stevan. He knows how to make storing easy, with options. i give Steven 100% Great manager! if you need storage; stop by, or give him a call.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
January 16, 2019
Steven the new manager is awesome.
Write a review