your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Columbus ­- Buena Vista Rd

4434 Buena Vista Road, Columbus, GA 31907
Current Customers: 706.569.7999

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience and Excellent Customer Service!
Elena Chavez
July 22, 2019
I've had a great experience with Storage Xxtra Columbus. Rachel the property manager is extraordinarily friendly and made gaining a storage unit super easy. The facility is very clean and secure. I will recommend this facility to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It has been a pleasure!
The Honorable Jerry "POPS" Barnes City Councilor District I Columbus GA Consolidated Gov't
July 20, 2019
I have been fortunate enough to choose Storage Xxtra for my valuable possessions that i have accrued over a 20 yr military career and 14 yrs as an elected official of the Columbus Consolidated Gov't. I am assured that my valuable possessions are in good hands because of the excellent care of the Storage Xxtra employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Winifred Kennebrew
July 14, 2019
Great promotions and very helpful staff. Rachel from the Columbus, GA location on Buena vista rd. was very through and informative and answered all of my questions. The process was quick and easy making moving less stressful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
July 3, 2019
The staff member was very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Life Saver!
Tina Lynn
July 2, 2019
Rachel has been outstanding and customer service is top of the line! I would recommend everyone to go see Rachel at Storage Xxtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
sharon lumpkin
May 31, 2019
Manuela Somers was very helpful, courteous and has excellent customer service skills and made us feel very welcomed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie
May 20, 2019
Customer Services were Excellent Rachel went above and beyond her service requirements she is definitely appreciated Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly, answered all questions I would recommend them to anyone
Anthony mgruder
May 19, 2019
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Carl Hutchins
May 4, 2019
Clean, quick, great security, and location is great! Rachel is cool and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly customer service by Rachel.
Angelaus
April 13, 2019
Excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Whitney Bass
April 8, 2019
Racheal is awesome! She has wonderful customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Alexander
March 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alicia Sanders
February 26, 2019
Friendly and very less expensive. Good customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great experiance
D. Blackburn
June 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional customer service
Ms. Crowell
June 16, 2018
Everything's good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
L. Clay
June 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the Property
Gwendolyn Bronson
June 12, 2018
Very convenient, location is great and unit was clean. Terrie was very nice and detailed. She was very patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility
Wanda Johnson
June 7, 2018
Great customer service and fast!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
E. Spruill
June 5, 2018
Free moving truck was a bonus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
A. Jackson
June 2, 2018
I've been here over a year and have had no issues. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff are very friendly and helpful
Sandra Tells
June 2, 2018
The best storage I have ever had. Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean location
George Smith
May 25, 2018
The property is always clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and affordable storage.
B. Smiley
May 14, 2018
Everything was very convenient and affordable. The storage space was great and customer service was excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's Cozy and Clean
C. Jonna
May 14, 2018
You treat your customers well! I'm very happy with my service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service and location!
Sandra Anthony
May 11, 2018
I recommend using Storagexxtra for the convenience, security and size of the unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
A. Porch
May 9, 2018
Will rent again in the future if I ever need it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price was right for the space size
D Coe
May 7, 2018
I've stored before and have paid more for a smaller unit. Easy access and the hours are convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I like the city like atmosphere
D. Britten
May 5, 2018
I've been a long term customer and I satisfied with my storage experience and that's the truth.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Azaria Jones
April 26, 2018
No other storage places answered the phone. I stopped in and got a unit. I'm happy with my service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and excellent price
Grace Brewster
April 23, 2018
I enjoyed my stay here, felt belongings are safe, excellent insurance.
Write a review