your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Columbus ­- Buena Vista Rd

4434 Buena Vista Road, Columbus, GA 31907

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 41 Reviews
5 Stars - 41 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adrian Manning
January 7, 2020
Rachel Hughes was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Rachel made the whole process easy and painless! Definitely had a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anonymous
November 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Carla Thomas
November 7, 2019
Rachel was very professional and very friendly..offered us water .the facility was very clean..this is a place for your belongings..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 15, 2019
Rachel was very helpful and extremely accomodating. Thank you for taking care of the vets.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel is the best
Carla Thomas
October 3, 2019
The best. She was very professional and very helpful..I know I made the best decision..the facility is very clean..the grounds were very clean also. She even offered my grandchild and me a good cold water and soda. We needed it due too the high temperature..i have never had this type of customer service from any other place..This is the place too come for safe security for your belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel is awesome!
Cherelle Cramer
October 3, 2019
Rachel went above and beyond to help my husband and I coming from tennessee. She stayed after hours to make sure we got the locker we needed. I am so happy we went with them. For military family, do not call MWR storage. They will not help you. Call this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent experience at Storage XXtra
Edward O DuBose
September 28, 2019
Great experience in renting a storage unit at Storage XXtra. I would definitely encourage those looking for a storage unit to try this company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marquita
August 20, 2019
Rachel was amazing! Very helpful, professional and friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Francis Brown
July 31, 2019
Rachel is very helpful, her communication has been perfect from El paso all the way to Columbus! I'm beyond grateful for the outstanding service. Everyone go see Rachel at Storage Xxtra she will take care of you from the east to the west!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Charlie Averett
July 30, 2019
Since the short time I have been with this establishment the service has been great and this location is very convenient. I recommend to anyone needing a unit here at Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ storage facility and service
Patricia Denson
July 26, 2019
Storage Xxtra staff was really nice and friendly. I really would recommend anyone using their service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience and Excellent Customer Service!
Elena Chavez
July 22, 2019
I've had a great experience with Storage Xxtra Columbus. Rachel the property manager is extraordinarily friendly and made gaining a storage unit super easy. The facility is very clean and secure. I will recommend this facility to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It has been a pleasure!
The Honorable Jerry "POPS" Barnes City Councilor District I Columbus GA Consolidated Gov't
July 20, 2019
I have been fortunate enough to choose Storage Xxtra for my valuable possessions that i have accrued over a 20 yr military career and 14 yrs as an elected official of the Columbus Consolidated Gov't. I am assured that my valuable possessions are in good hands because of the excellent care of the Storage Xxtra employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Winifred Kennebrew
July 14, 2019
Great promotions and very helpful staff. Rachel from the Columbus, GA location on Buena vista rd. was very through and informative and answered all of my questions. The process was quick and easy making moving less stressful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
July 3, 2019
The staff member was very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Life Saver!
Tina Lynn
July 2, 2019
Rachel has been outstanding and customer service is top of the line! I would recommend everyone to go see Rachel at Storage Xxtra!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
sharon lumpkin
May 31, 2019
Manuela Somers was very helpful, courteous and has excellent customer service skills and made us feel very welcomed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie
May 20, 2019
Customer Services were Excellent Rachel went above and beyond her service requirements she is definitely appreciated Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly, answered all questions I would recommend them to anyone
Anthony mgruder
May 19, 2019
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Carl Hutchins
May 4, 2019
Clean, quick, great security, and location is great! Rachel is cool and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly customer service by Rachel.
Angelaus
April 13, 2019
Excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Whitney Bass
April 8, 2019
Racheal is awesome! She has wonderful customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Alexander
March 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alicia Sanders
February 26, 2019
Friendly and very less expensive. Good customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great experiance
D. Blackburn
June 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional customer service
Ms. Crowell
June 16, 2018
Everything's good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
L. Clay
June 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the Property
Gwendolyn Bronson
June 12, 2018
Very convenient, location is great and unit was clean. Terrie was very nice and detailed. She was very patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility
Wanda Johnson
June 7, 2018
Great customer service and fast!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
E. Spruill
June 5, 2018
Free moving truck was a bonus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
A. Jackson
June 2, 2018
I've been here over a year and have had no issues. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff are very friendly and helpful
Sandra Tells
June 2, 2018
The best storage I have ever had. Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean location
George Smith
May 25, 2018
The property is always clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and affordable storage.
B. Smiley
May 14, 2018
Everything was very convenient and affordable. The storage space was great and customer service was excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's Cozy and Clean
C. Jonna
May 14, 2018
You treat your customers well! I'm very happy with my service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service and location!
Sandra Anthony
May 11, 2018
I recommend using Storagexxtra for the convenience, security and size of the unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
A. Porch
May 9, 2018
Will rent again in the future if I ever need it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price was right for the space size
D Coe
May 7, 2018
I've stored before and have paid more for a smaller unit. Easy access and the hours are convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I like the city like atmosphere
D. Britten
May 5, 2018
I've been a long term customer and I satisfied with my storage experience and that's the truth.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Azaria Jones
April 26, 2018
No other storage places answered the phone. I stopped in and got a unit. I'm happy with my service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and excellent price
Grace Brewster
April 23, 2018
I enjoyed my stay here, felt belongings are safe, excellent insurance.
Write a review