your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Columbus - Cross Country Plaza

2525 Auburn Ave Suite G, Columbus, GA 31906
Current Customers: 706.330.4044

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service by Maneula
Paul Beggs
April 23, 2019
Maneula could not have been more helpful when I stopped by yesterday with two vehicles full of things for storage. She showed me the alternative storage areas available and helped me select the best one for my needs. I start off being a very happy customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Denise Owens
April 12, 2019
Kristina Strickland really came to our rescue more than one occasion. She not only provided us with a storage unit but made sure it fit our needs. We later returned to rent a second unit. The security is top notch and the units are extremely clean. I highly recommend Storage Xxtra and any day talking to Kristina is uplifting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service was great and i couldn't be happier.
E. Parker
April 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service is amazing, thanks for your help.
Lavender Furlow
March 6, 2019
Kristina spoils us here. She has been very helpful and wonderful I would recommend to anyone to store here you will not be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and straighforward.
Mike
March 1, 2019
Very easy to rent a unit. Straightforward pricing for the unit and any fee associated with the rental process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Columbus
Joe McDaniel
January 22, 2019
The Stoage XXtra facility in Cross Country Plaza is awesome! The building is very clean, secure and user friendly! The wide doors made taking items in easy and fast. I can't image putting my valuable furniture anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean space, safe/convenient location, and fantastic customer service!
L. McDaniel
January 22, 2019
We were looking for storage space to store furnishings while remodeling. Found the perfect space at Storage XXTRA! Very clean facility, easy access, safe location (well lit), excellent customer service, and at the right price. Signing up was a breeze. The staff made it easy for us to complete the forms electronically while on the road. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable, fast, friendly service
Karmen Wooten
December 15, 2018
I would strongly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I read the reviews and they were right, great service!
D. Rowl
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service is amazing, thanks for your help.
S. Blankenship
November 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with my services here
T. Bonner
November 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service Excellent Space
Theresa Mayo
July 31, 2018
I was searching for a storage space. Initially I went to the Floyd Rd. location where Mr. Forest advised he did not have what I was looking for but the new office would and too see Stephen, he would take care of me. I didn’t know about the new area in Cross Country but Stephen and his fine staff did not disappoint! When I arrived to secure my storage I ended up being there past closing (my fault) but I was never rushed nor was I made to feel like I was inconveniencing them in any way. If you are looking for a safe a secure place to store your items see Stephen and his team they are A1 hands down!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very informational and I know I'll enjoy my rental here
J. Marshall
July 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They blew my mind, great deal!
T. Richardson
July 28, 2018
I had called several storage facilities in the area and no one could fit my needs. Storage Xxtra had a unit ready to go and it was excellent, clean, and the right size I needed. They offered me furniture dolly's for free as well as a truck if I needed it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ya'll are the best compared to U-Haul
T. Jones
July 19, 2018
I went to U-Hual and they gave me the run around for an hour. They reserved a unit and confirmed it was available and when I got there it wasn't. I called Storage Xxtra in front of them and took my business here. The unit was clean and the hallway was cooled inside. I'm very happy with my decision to rent with Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
P. Hudson
July 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Sheri Braddy
June 29, 2018
Extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs. Professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Impeccable Service and Excellent Communication
Stephen Boush
June 21, 2018
The team is incredibly helpful, great communicators, and very supportive of our unique needs.
Write a review