your rate is guaranteed for a full year! Make A Payment

Storage Xxtra Columbus - Cross Country Plaza

2525 Auburn Ave Suite G, Columbus, GA 31906
Current Customers: 706.330.4044

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 29 Reviews
5 Stars - 29 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town!
Bryan
July 21, 2019
I don’t know where to start, absolutely amazed on my experience with Storage Xxtra! The facility is super nice and clean. The manager Kristina was very professional! From the moment I walked in the door she smiled stood up and shook my hand. Haven’t seen this kind of customer service in a long time! Storage Xxtra is hands down way better than the previous storage facility I leased from. I will be sure to recommend you guys to everyone on base!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristina is extraordinary!
Steve
July 18, 2019
Outstanding service. Kristina was patient and genuinely concerned. The quality of professionalism and excellent service continued throughout the experience. No improvement recommendations whatsoever - please just continue the amazing job you're doing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, clean, and customer friendly service
Ann
July 2, 2019
Rental of the unit was seamless and Kristina was very helpful. Several units were shown, questions were answered, and the rental process was completed in a professional manner.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Alexia
July 2, 2019
Kristina was very nice and she was able to accommodate my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very friendly and accommodating to customer needs
roger miller
June 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Chandler
June 20, 2019
Kristina, the leasing manager, could not have been nicer and more helpful. She made the leasing process extremely easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Sir’Quyan
May 30, 2019
Kristina has great customer service, extremely helpful, and would recommend everyone to come and see her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Judy Bell
May 18, 2019
Kristina was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The unit was clean and the price very reasonable. The location is convenient. I will absolutely recommend to my friends and family!
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2019
Dear Judy, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Kristina and Storage Xxtra. We strive to provide outstanding service and it is great to see we have done so. Thank you for being a Storage Xxtra customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Teresa Porter
May 9, 2019
Kristina Strickland is the total package. She gives great customer service with a genuine smile and a great attitude. She is a great asset to the company. She made sure I was totally satisfied before I walked out of the door. If you have storage needs, go see Kristina!🙂
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2019
Dear Teresa, thank you for leaving a review for our property and offering such positive feedback. It is great to hear you had an excellent customer service experience with Kristina. I'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. Thank you for your business and for your glowing review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Geneva Turner
May 9, 2019
My only contact person has been Kristina Strickland, and she is a stellar representative for this company. Superb with customer service with a pleasing display of genuineness.
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2019
Dear Geneva, thank you for the kind words! Customer service is a top priority for Storage Xxtra and I'm glad to hear our property manager delivered a great experience. I'll be sure to let Kristina know about your glowing review! Thank you for being a Storage Xxtra customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage made simple. This storage unit is just what I needed.
Tracy Spencer
May 3, 2019
Kristina did a great job helping me find the right unit. She is cheerful and professional. The facility is clean and looks great. Definitely recommend to anyone
Reply from Manager on May 3, 2019
Mr. Spencer, thanks so much for the review. We pride ourselves on delivering very clean units with exceptional customer service, so I'm glad we were able to meet or exceed your expectations. We are also good with service after you move in, so please feel free to call Kristina with any questions or concerns you may have during your stay. Thanks again for choosing Storage Xxtra! Best regards, William Dawahare, DM Storage Xxtra
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service by Maneula
Paul Beggs
April 23, 2019
Maneula could not have been more helpful when I stopped by yesterday with two vehicles full of things for storage. She showed me the alternative storage areas available and helped me select the best one for my needs. I start off being a very happy customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Denise Owens
April 12, 2019
Kristina Strickland really came to our rescue more than one occasion. She not only provided us with a storage unit but made sure it fit our needs. We later returned to rent a second unit. The security is top notch and the units are extremely clean. I highly recommend Storage Xxtra and any day talking to Kristina is uplifting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service was great and i couldn't be happier.
E. Parker
April 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service is amazing, thanks for your help.
Lavender Furlow
March 6, 2019
Kristina spoils us here. She has been very helpful and wonderful I would recommend to anyone to store here you will not be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and straighforward.
Mike
March 1, 2019
Very easy to rent a unit. Straightforward pricing for the unit and any fee associated with the rental process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Columbus
Joe McDaniel
January 22, 2019
The Stoage XXtra facility in Cross Country Plaza is awesome! The building is very clean, secure and user friendly! The wide doors made taking items in easy and fast. I can't image putting my valuable furniture anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean space, safe/convenient location, and fantastic customer service!
L. McDaniel
January 22, 2019
We were looking for storage space to store furnishings while remodeling. Found the perfect space at Storage XXTRA! Very clean facility, easy access, safe location (well lit), excellent customer service, and at the right price. Signing up was a breeze. The staff made it easy for us to complete the forms electronically while on the road. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable, fast, friendly service
Karmen Wooten
December 15, 2018
I would strongly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I read the reviews and they were right, great service!
D. Rowl
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service is amazing, thanks for your help.
S. Blankenship
November 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with my services here
T. Bonner
November 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service Excellent Space
Theresa Mayo
July 31, 2018
I was searching for a storage space. Initially I went to the Floyd Rd. location where Mr. Forest advised he did not have what I was looking for but the new office would and too see Stephen, he would take care of me. I didn’t know about the new area in Cross Country but Stephen and his fine staff did not disappoint! When I arrived to secure my storage I ended up being there past closing (my fault) but I was never rushed nor was I made to feel like I was inconveniencing them in any way. If you are looking for a safe a secure place to store your items see Stephen and his team they are A1 hands down!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very informational and I know I'll enjoy my rental here
J. Marshall
July 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They blew my mind, great deal!
T. Richardson
July 28, 2018
I had called several storage facilities in the area and no one could fit my needs. Storage Xxtra had a unit ready to go and it was excellent, clean, and the right size I needed. They offered me furniture dolly's for free as well as a truck if I needed it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ya'll are the best compared to U-Haul
T. Jones
July 19, 2018
I went to U-Hual and they gave me the run around for an hour. They reserved a unit and confirmed it was available and when I got there it wasn't. I called Storage Xxtra in front of them and took my business here. The unit was clean and the hallway was cooled inside. I'm very happy with my decision to rent with Storage Xxtra.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
P. Hudson
July 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Sheri Braddy
June 29, 2018
Extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs. Professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Impeccable Service and Excellent Communication
Stephen Boush
June 21, 2018
The team is incredibly helpful, great communicators, and very supportive of our unique needs.
Write a review